Call Us Today! (859) 991-6091

Proudly serving Grove City, OH and the surrounding area since 2000

Our Credentials

  • House Cleaning Association

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.75

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/14/2019 | Author: Jennifer M.

Comments: Becky is fast and dependable. I appreciate her expert help.

Review Date: 05/02/2019 | Author: Emily S.

Comments: Becky and her staff do a great job, friendly and personable.

Review Date: 05/02/2019 | Author: Kathy M.

Comments: Becky and her team have done an amazing job cleaning my house. I have hired them to come every other week!

Review Date: 05/02/2019 | Author: Julie S.

Comments: Becky and her team have been very good to work with. They have cleaned my house twice now. I rated the quality of work at 4.5 only because on the initial deep clean, the refrigerator was not cleaned. It was cleaned the second time and they specifically pointed that out. if things continue in this way, I would be willing to change the rating to 5.

Review Date: 04/26/2019 | Author: Joe F.

Review Date: 02/16/2019 | Author: Jason A.

Comments: On time and performed all needed work. A couple minor issues but Becky quickly came through and quickly handled the issues. I would certainly rehire in the future

Review Date: 02/16/2019 | Author: Jason A.

Comments: On time quick and precise had a couple minor issues. But Becky came through and quickly took care are of all the issues.

Review Date: 07/25/2018 | Author: Jackie L.

Review Date: 05/26/2018 | Author: Dorinda M.

Comments: On time, time projection to do job - perfect. Worked at a nice pace both ladies were very pleasant.

Review Date: 04/12/2018 | Author: Kevin D.

Comments: Very happy, they did a great job.

Review Date: 04/07/2018 | Author: Tanya T.

Comments: Professional! I am very happy with my service! Great job and thank you.

Review Date: 04/04/2018 | Author: Valerie N.

Comments: Becky is the best! She will ensure your house gets the services it needs :) the ladies were fast and moved along just fine with the whole family and a big dog in their way! Very happy with the results and look forward to their return!

Review Date: 03/27/2018 | Author: Tina C.

Comments: I've had a well known business come clean that charged way more that doesn't come close to the quality of service these ladies do!!! Great team of professional ladies!!! I will and would recommend them to others!!

Review Date: 03/21/2018 | Author: Nani D.

Comments: Very professional. My house was clean and smelling fabulous. Their very thorough with cleaning and I'm definitely using them again.

Review Date: 03/11/2018 | Author: Katherine B.

Comments: My house has never been so clean. The girls were very thorough and very polite. It is great value for the money.

Review Date: 01/24/2018 | Author: Stephen S.

Comments: Becky Was great very professional and very friendly our house was cleaned from top to bottom . She brought Kelsey with her since she will be our regular person both were hard workers but also friendly and personable people as they did the work . So happy we found them.

Review Date: 11/28/2017 | Author: Jim G.

Comments: Friendly, pleasant, efficient and on time

Review Date: 11/19/2017 | Author: Jeff L.

Comments: They did a terrific job in the house on short notice. When Jenna showed up, she went right to work and did a fantastic job!

Review Date: 11/09/2017 | Author: Margie N.

Review Date: 10/28/2017 | Author: Drew C.

Comments: Did a good job cleaning for us, was efficient!

Review Date: 05/31/2017 | Author: Rick G.

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Shelly E.

Comments: I huge a emergency and called House Worx last minute, not only did they come the same day but went above and beyond services!!! Thanks again House Worx.

Review Date: 05/03/2017 | Author: Susan S.

Review Date: 04/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a great job when I was moving out of my home

Review Date: 04/14/2017 | Author: Amanda S.

Comments: The ladies we so nice. Great value. This company did things that were standard for them but would be considered a "deep clean" for others. I would definitely recommend and use them in the future! It's so nice to not spend your day off cleaning!

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: Corey H.

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 03/28/2017 | Author: Phyllis M.

Comments: Becky and her wonderful assistant are beyond words. I felt as if they were family immediately. I appreciate so much what they do in my home. Their work is thorough and perfect. I am glad I found them. Phyllis M.

Review Date: 12/22/2016 | Author: Patricia Y.

Comments: I felt like I had known them for a long time. They arrived promptly and started the project immediately. Work was done well with only a few corrections to be made. We have a large house with many cracks and crevices. I am very pleased with the choice I made for this project....regular cleaning.

Review Date: 12/17/2016 | Author: Kelly C.

Comments: Becky and her fellow coworker were very friendly, quick and thorough.

Review Date: 12/02/2016 | Author: Andrea M.

Comments: This team was great. My home was a distaster, but they managed to clean the entire house in just 4 and a half hours. The house was spotless!

Review Date: 11/29/2016 | Author: Jill M.

Comments: Hire Becky with no reservations. She is wonderful!

Review Date: 11/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great

Review Date: 10/08/2016 | Author: Kathy H.

Comments: I did not realize how poorly my prior maid service was handling the cleaning of my house until Jenna and Christina came yesterday. They were quick and oh so thorough!

Review Date: 09/24/2016 | Author: Jennifer L.

Comments: They were fast to contact me for a meeting. They came the following week and did a great job getting my house clean. They did exactly what I asked. I love my clean home! Looking forward to the next time they come!

Review Date: 08/04/2016 | Author: Phil P.

Comments: Becky was great. Very professional and a job well done. I will hire her again.

Review Date: 07/24/2016 | Author: Kristina S.

Comments: Friendly and thorough, very good would recommend highly

Review Date: 06/30/2016 | Author: Kari B.

Comments: We just bought a house and she did a fantastic job cleaning so we could move into a fully cleaned house smelling and looking spotless

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: Judith B.

Comments: Very professional, yet very friendly, very good work, very thorough, and I will have them come back once a month to keep this great, clean look going.

Review Date: 06/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Becky was prompt, thorough and personable. The house had a nice luster when she was finished. You could definitely tell she had been there. We keep the house pretty neat but you could still tell. She was very flexible and understanding when I had to reschedule at the last minute. VERY happy with the results and will continue to use her company

Review Date: 06/21/2016 | Author: Stacy W.

Comments: The house looked and smelled better than it has in years.

Review Date: 03/26/2016 | Author: Barbara B.

Comments: They did a great job on a house that had been vacant for many months. I feel more comfortable now that it's clean. I'm now using them bi-weekly.

Review Date: 03/12/2016 | Author: Micheal S.

Comments: She was very thorough and did a great job.

Review Date: 02/22/2016 | Author: Silvia P.

Comments: i can work hard i am a great worker

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Somdutta R.

Comments: Good job done

Review Date: 12/02/2015 | Author: Peggy F.

Comments: They were very professional, arrived on time, and did a fantastic job. Very reasonable price!

Review Date: 07/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 05/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Wonderful service!

Review Date: 05/04/2015 | Author: Samantha B.

Comments: Couldn't be happier ! Great company to work with and extremely trustworthy ! Thanks Becky !

Review Date: 04/23/2015 | Author: Lee ann C.

Comments: The floors have never been so clean. I walked through in my bare feet on the vinyl floors and it actually squeaked! So happy!

Review Date: 04/08/2015 | Author: Karen M.

Comments: They come in and get the job done without playing around. Very polite people.

Review Date: 03/20/2015 | Author: Gene B.

Comments: 15 yrs in business, newest employee 4-5 yrs with company, licensed, bonded & insured, and excellent work. We contracted for bi-monthly but after seeing the results, we will likely be going to weekly cleaning.

Review Date: 03/15/2015 | Author: Jessica M.

Comments: The Owner and Team are professional and care about your home and the job they do. I am impressed with the clean and attention to details.

Review Date: 11/19/2014 | Author: Catie Z.

Comments: I hired House Worx to fill in while my usual person was on medical leave. I have been very happy with their work.

Review Date: 11/02/2014 | Author: Jon Y.

Comments: dependable, caring service at reasonable rate.

Review Date: 10/29/2014 | Author: Margaret L.

Comments: Excellent job !

Review Date: 10/24/2014 | Author: Phil T.

Comments: The House Worx team is well known in the area and has an excellent reputation for honest and discreet service delivery. They are professional, easy to work with, flexible and dependable.

Review Date: 10/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great house cleaning group to have working for me. Thank You

Review Date: 10/20/2014 | Author: Jane W.

Comments: They did a quality job, done at a reasonable rate, and the staff is very professional! Jane, Independence KY

Review Date: 10/14/2014 | Author: Diane H.

Comments: Very dependable, I feel she is trust worthy,I would not worry about her taking anything from my house. I liked the young woman very much.I do not give any one a 5 rating on cleaning,I am very hard to please.

Review Date: 06/20/2013 | Author: Michael H.

Comments: I am very happy with your service.

Review Date: 06/03/2013 | Author: Janet S.

Comments: They were quick to respond to my request for a quote and were very professional. They do an excellent job and are very reasonable.

Review Date: 05/13/2013 | Author: Steve L.

Comments: Becky was great to deal with. They did a good job of getting the resturaunt ready for the opening.

Review Date: 05/08/2013 | Author: Cristi K.

Comments: Thanks so much Becky. You guys are great!

Review Date: 04/30/2013 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: After moving into a new home, my status was, will I ever get out of all these boxes, I explained my undertaking to Becky and asked her to please organize and clean my home for me, Becky?s plan worked miracles, I would never had thought it possible to accomplish what she did in the amount of time given, without exaggeration, Becky truly is a remarkably gifted individual who deserves far more than the highest rating of 5 stars, I have experienced many maid home cleaning service?s, none however could even come close to what Becky?s cleaning service offers, considering her Intuitive ability to do exactly what is required and much more.

Review Date: 04/23/2013 | Author: Elaine H.

Comments: They were very friendly, worked expeditiously, and did a great detailed cleaning for a reasonable price.

Review Date: 04/22/2013 | Author: Beth S.

Comments: Very impressed! So thankful to have found them!

Review Date: 03/24/2013 | Author: Agnes J.

Comments: They Cheerfully did a great job on what I considered an "impossible task". I would recommend them for any cleaning project. They arrived on time and got right to work.

Review Date: 02/01/2013 | Author: Ronald R.

Comments: Very pleasant people to work with.

Review Date: 01/15/2013 | Author: Nancy C.

Comments: Very kind, neat, and helpful!

Review Date: 01/15/2013 | Author: Mallory L.

Comments: House Worx is great! I am very detail-oriented and have slight OCD when it comes to cleaning my house and I am very satisfied with House Worx - they provide a thorough cleaning and furniture and everything is put back in its place. My husband and I both work long hours and have sizeable commutes so it very worth it for us to not have to spend our precious little at-home time cleaning. Becky is very sweet and accommodating in scheduling. They are also good with our dog, letting her out while there and back in before they leave.

Review Date: 01/15/2013 | Author: Diana S.

Comments: Did an excellent job.

Review Date: 10/25/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very prompt in responding to my query and were out the next day to provide a quote. They started on the day that I wanted and have worked with my schedule.

Review Date: 09/27/2012 | Author: Tim W.

Comments: I would highly recommend House Worx dus to their quality of work and value.

Review Date: 08/17/2012 | Author: Greg S.

Comments: I will be signing up for regular services. Becky of HouseWorx sent two hard-working professionals, Pam and Bridgette, who went right to work--no breaks, cigarettes, or gossiping. They did a great job on all that I requested and took instructions cheerfully (which is rare, it seems, today). The cost was better than other estimates so I will stay with them.

Review Date: 06/28/2012 | Author: Todd T.

Comments: They did a very a good job at a good price.

Review Date: 05/27/2012 | Author: Amanda S.

Comments: They do a fantastic job.

Review Date: 05/23/2012 | Author: David B.

Comments: Of all the contractors who have worked for me over the years, Dave at House Worx is in a league of his own! In addition to being a real professional, Dave was also: reasonably priced, very conscientious about the quality his work, dependable, and consistently showed respect for me and my home. During the process of finishing the drywall in my garage (which required multiple trips), Dave thoroughly cleaned the work space after each visit. I highly recommend Dave, and House Worx! So much so that, I've already asked his back to work on a retaining wall project. Call Dave....you'll be glad you did!

Review Date: 05/08/2012 | Author: Lawrence R.

Comments: I was contacted immediately and they did a very thorough job. I will use them for my next job.

Review Date: 04/15/2012 | Author: Michael G.

Comments: This was so worth the money... My Girlfriend and I both work a lot, it's hard to keep the house clean. Becky rolled in with a couple helpers and the whole place was like new in about an hour... Plus their prices are quite reasonable... You could probably cover a good chunk of it just by dropping a couple movie channels... I recommend House Worx, in fact I think my next door neighbor is going to call later this week (today is Sunday April 15, 2012)

Review Date: 04/04/2012 | Author: Kay K.

Comments: I am VERY pleased with the work House Worx did yesterday. I am planning to get my house on the market. Now my house actually looks presentable with a sparkle. Their attention to detail is phenomenal. I will have them back closer to selling time!! Fabulous!

Review Date: 03/26/2012 | Author: Marlene K.

Comments: Very professional and hard working. I have recently hired on a monthly basis.

Review Date: 03/08/2012 | Author: Sharla L.

Comments: A very thorough job!

Review Date: 01/29/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Within 10 minutes of submitting the online form, I had a call back. She was at my house that afternoon to give me a quote of the work and started the next week! I am so happy to finally have a clean house and look forward to being a customer of House Worx every week. I am very happy with the work and customer service!

Review Date: 01/18/2012 | Author: Thips P.

Comments: House Worx was prompt in responding to my request for service and I was able to schedule a pick-up of my mattress and box spring within 48 hours of calling for service at less than half the cost of more well known junk haulers. Becky was very responsive to my request and had a great attitude about getting things done. I would recommend them to anyone in need of this service.

Review Date: 04/26/2019 | Author: Terry P.

Comments: She has cleaned for me for over 6 years both residential and commercial. She is very flexible, responsive, on time and good quality of work.

Review Date: 11/28/2017 | Author: Brad S.

Comments: Always on time and does great a job

Review Date: 01/29/2016 | Author: John D.

Comments: Very fast responses, flexible, very reliable. Excellent service.

Review Date: 01/28/2016 | Author: Penny R.

Comments: She was very clean and thorough. I am very impressed. She was very quick to respond to calls.